Online workshop:

Extreme Contracts

A highly practical and interactive online workshop for founders, team leads, project managers and future of work enthusiasts who want to make work better.

The way we arrange our work around selling our time is wrong. We sell hours of life rather than bits of value, and this, in turn, leads us to having to explain to our customers how we use our time, what tools are the most efficient, and what process we adopt.

In less words, this means less freedom, and it doesn’t have to be this way. We can free our life and create satisfied customers if we start focusing on value delivery and, consequently, making better agreements with our customers. To deliver more and work better, if not even less.

Speaker: Jacopo Romei, Independent Strategy Consultant & Author

The workshop is taking place on Tuesday, September 7th at 4 PM Bali & Singapore time/ 3 PM Jakarta time/ 8 AM GMT / 10 AM CET.

durazno Jacopo Romei

What you'll learn & take away

  • Recognize the true value of contracts.
  • Key concepts of Extreme Contracts: a powerful way to improve your working life by negotiating contracts which won’t be an obstacle to adapt and shape your process on a per-project basis, agile as if you really meant it.
  • Shape contracts allowing the collaboration to continuously improve.
IMG 5793 2 scaled

Date & time

Tuesday, September 7th, 2021

4 PM Bali & Singapore time

3 PM Jakarta time

8 AM GMT

10 AM CET

Duration: 1h